Oxlade – Oxygene Ep

Oxlade - Oxygene Ep
Oxlade – Oxygene Ep

Oxlade is out with a new Ep with the titled Oxygene.

O2 was the introduction, Hold On, Away, Kokose, Weakness, and Tables Turn he featured Moelogo on the track.

Production credit goes to Nosa Apollo, Spax, Dera, Lussh, and Echo.

Download, share, and update your playlist to enjoy the tracks.

Oxygene EP track-list

Oxlade – O2 (Prod. By Nosa Apollo & Spax) [Download]
Oxlade – Hold On (Prod. By Dera) [Download]
Oxlade – Away (Prod. By Spax) [Download]
Oxlade – Kokose (Prod. By Spax) [Download]
Oxlade – Weakness – (Prod. By Lussh) [Download]
Oxlade – Tables Turn (Feat. Moelogo) (Prod. By Echo) [Download]

Leave a Reply